Give your mom (or reward yourself, Mom) the best Mother's Day with dinner and more from K-1025.

Listen for your chance to win a Mother's Day Prize Package including

  • $15 towards dinner at La Cantina in Paw Paw
  • 2 Week Membership at Fit Body Boot Camp in Portage
  • Help with home spruce up with $20 to Douglas and Sons Paint and Wallpaper in Kalamazoo

When to Play

Listen for a big kiss from mom, that will be your cue to call and you'll hear it during the following days and hours.

  • Monday April 23 8AM, 4PM
  • Tuesday April 24 3PM
  • Wednesday April 25 11AM
  • Thursday April 26 7AM, 5PM
  • Friday April 27 11AM
  • Monday April 30 4PM
  • Tuesday May 1 8AM, 3PM
  • Wednesday May 2 11AM
  • Thursday May 3 5PM
  • Friday May 4 7AM, Noon
  • Monday May 7 9AM
  • Tuesday May 8 Noon, 5PM
  • Wednesday May 9 3PM
  • Thursday May 10 8AM, 11AM

Call 269-978-9564 or one touch dialing with the K-1025 App.

Grand Prize

Each Mother's Day Dinner and More prize package winner will be entered into our grand prize drawing of $150 in services from Design 1 Salon and Spa in Kalamazoo