Enter to win up to $5,000 Cash! Listen to your favorite radio station and enter your daily codes, in any order, in the multipliers below for a chance at up to $5,000 three times a day! Plus - finish the remainder of the multipliers and you will be entered for a chance at an extra $5,000!

Get social with us – follow us on Twitter, subscribe to us on YouTube, or sign up for our newsletter to enter this contest.

We’ll be calling winners weekdays so have your phone ready! If you get a call from us, we’ll put you on the radio (with your permission of course). So, be ready to scream and shout!

*This is a multi-market contest. Contest ends April 20, 2018. Codes are only valid the day they're given out.

Click and complete any of the activities below to earn entries into this giveaway.

When you look out your window of your home, what do you see? Is it a refreshing, inviting landscape and well-manicured lawn, or is it a ragged, unkempt reminder that you haven't cut the grass in two weeks? CD Lawn Maintenance & Supply allows you to enjoy your yard, not be a slave to it. Our dependable yet economical grounds keeping service can help you create a polished image.
+1
Monday, April 2 Code 1
+1
Monday, April 2 Code 2
+1
Monday, April 2 Code 3
+1
Tuesday, April 3 Code 1
+1
Tuesday, April 3 Code 2
+1
Tuesday, April 3 Code 3
+1
Wednesday, April 4 Code 1
+1
Wednesday, April 4 Code 2
+1
Wednesday, April 4 Code 3
+1
Thursday, April 5 Code 1
+1
Thursday, April 5 Code 2
+1
Thursday, April 5 Code 3
+1
Friday, April 6 Code 1
+1
Friday, April 6 Code 2
+1
Friday, April 6 Code 3
+1
Monday, April 9 Code 1
+1
Monday, April 9 Code 2
+1
Monday, April 9 Code 3
+1
Tuesday, April 10 Code 1
+1
Tuesday, April 10 Code 2
+1
Tuesday, April 10 Code 3
+1
Wednesday, April 11 Code 1
+1
Wednesday, April 11 Code 2
+1
Wednesday, April 11 Code 3
+1
Thursday, April 12 Code 1
+1
Thursday, April 12 Code 2
+1
Thursday, April 12 Code 3
+1
Friday, April 13 Code 1
+1
Friday, April 13 Code 2
+1
Friday, April 13 Code 3
+1
Monday, April 16 Code 1
+1
Monday, April 16 Code 2
+1
Monday, April 16 Code 3
+1
Tuesday, April 17 Code 1
+1
Tuesday, April 17 Code 2
+1
Tuesday, April 17 Code 3
+1
Wednesday, April 18 Code 1
+1
Wednesday, April 18 Code 2
+1
Wednesday, April 18 Code 3
+1
Thursday, April 19 Code 1
+1
Thursday, April 19 Code 2
+1
Thursday, April 19 Code 3
+1
Friday, April 20 Code 1
+1
Friday, April 20 Code 2
+1
Friday, April 20 Code 3
Earn more entries with CD Lawn Maintenance & Supply
Earn more entries with your favorite radio station!
+1
Subscribe to K102.5 on YouTube
+1
Join the K102.5 Mailing List