Everyone needs a little time away, Chicago once sang. Let us give you that vacation with the K1025 Great Summer Getaway.

How it Works

  1. Listen for the Great Summer Getaway Cue to Call during the dates and times listed
  2. Dial K1025 at 269-978-9564 or dial via the K1025 App
  3. Be caller 5 and win your Great Summer Getaway

Phase 1 - Michigan's Adventure

Win a 4-pack of passes to Michigan's Adventure in Muskegon. Passes are good for the 2018 season only.

Here are the times to listen and win:

  • Monday June 25: 3PM
  • Tuesday Jne 26: 9AM
  • Wednesday June 27: Noon
  • Thursday June 28: 8AM
  • Friday June 29: 4PM
  • Monday July 2: 7AM
  • Tuesday July 3: 3PM
  • Wednesday July 4: No Contest
  • Thursday July 5: 11AM
  • Friday June 6: 8AM

Phase 2 - Cedar Point

Win a 4-pack of passes to Cedar Point in Sandusky, Ohio. Passes are good during the 2018 season.

  • Monday July 9: 8AM
  • Tuesday July 10: 3PM
  • Wednesday July 11: 11AM
  • Thursday July 12: 7AM
  • Friday July 13: Noon
  • Monday July 16: 9AM
  • Tuesday July 17: 4PM
  • Wednesday July 18: 3PM
  • Thursday July 19: 5PM
  • Friday July 20: 8AM

Phase 3 - Stay and Play Labor Day Weekend with WWE @ Wings Event Center

Close out summer at home in Kalamazoo when you spend Labor Day weekend cheering the stars of the WWE when they return to Wings Event Center Sunday September 2.

  • Monday July 23: Noon
  • Tuesday July 24: 3PM
  • Wednesday July 25: 9AM
  • Thursday July 26: 4PM
  • Friday July 27: 7AM
  • Monday July 30: 5PM
  • Tuesday July 31: Noon
  • Wednesday August 1: 8AM
  • Thursday August 2: 3PM
  • Friday August 3: 9AM