Wake up with Bobby Guy to have the chance to experience this frightening four-story extreme haunted house.

A Friday the 13th opening is just perfect for a place like Jackson's Underworld. For 10 years now, ghosts, goblins, spiders, devils, aliens, and all kind of creepy creatures from your nightmares have been roaming the halls; keeping score of how many times tourists have screamed, cried, chickened out, dropped a shoe or soiled their pants before they made it to the end. Are you in? Here's hot you can win a free pair of tickets weekday mornings with Bobby Guy:

Play the Brain Games at 7:20

-or-

Listen for the Jackson's Underworld Monster Song of the Day in the 8 am hour and be caller 3 at 978-9567

  • Mon Sept 9 "Get Down Tonight" by K.C. & the Sunshine Band
  • Tue Sept 10 "Hit Me with Your Best Shot" by Pat Benatar
  • Wed Sept 11 "867-5309" by Tommy Tutone
  • Thur Sept 12 "I Love Rock & Roll" by Joan Jett
  • Fri Sept 13 "Jessie's Girl" by Rick Springfield
  • Mon Sept 16 "More Than Words" by Extreme
  • Tue Sept 17 "How Will I Know" by Whitney Houston
  • Wed Sept 18 "Only the Good Die Young" by Billy Joel
  • Thur Sept 19 "Another One Bites the Dust" by Queen
  • Fri Sept 20 "Hungry Like the Wolf" by Duran Duran